Branch Officers


Co-Presidents Sylvia Linke & Diane Schrier
Vice-President for Membership Margaret Batko
Co-Vice-Presidents for Program Committee
Co-Chairs for Public Policy Virginia Kress
Treasurer Ann Simpson
Corresponding-Recording Secretary Susan Werner
College University Relations Danielle Beach
AAUW Funds Susan Cash
Historian Arlene Shapiro
Diversity, Equality & Inclusivity Rep Gail Kalin and Monique Miles


Bylaws/policy Open
Christ House Project Jan Jaynes & Margaret Zebrowski
Directory Margaret Batko
Educational Equity/Scholarship June Hajjar
Educational Opportunity Fund Arlene Shapiro
Historian  Arlene Shapiro
Hospitality Open
Newsletter Lane Stone
Campus Outreach  Danielle Beach
Public Policy Chair Virginia Kress
Web Page Lane Stone

Special Interest Groups

Cable TV Project
AAUW on the Go
Ruth Bennett
Francophile Susan Cash
Gourmet Out Susan Cash
Mystery Book Discussion Group Susan Werner
Diversity Book Group Bonnie Hershberg